[Album] : Young Kaffa - Truth

Born Kaffa Joseph “Shonbi” but popurlaly called by his stage name  “Young Kaffa” hails from  Koko Budang”,  Zing Local Government Area of Taraba State.

Young Kaffa is a producer, singer, song writer, mix/master extra ordinary. Been in the game since 2003 but professionally started music in 2010 has worked with artistes globally which include the likes of VI Law (Zimbabwe) DJ Otwice (South Africa) Toss (Zimbabwe) E-Major (Zimbabwe), Tricky J (Zimbabwe), Karvile (Zimbabwe), Ali and Francis both from Congo.
While in Nigeria, he has worked with the likes of Martino Elcasino and Joevan (Yola), Jossy Da Finest (Kaduna), Bossman Inkredible, Tee ice, Yung Bowk, Jabih Mandela, Samsyl, Mc Kaycee, Gids, Tilli all from Jalingo, GY from  and lots more

The massive music, frontier, Young Kaffa, finally unleashes his debut album "Truth".

"Truth" is a 12 track album which is a compilation of professionalism, talent, hard work & consistency.

The album features the likes of Jossy, Yung Bowk, Tee Ice, Bossman, Samsyl, Habib. The album is lyrically endowed to quench your taste.

All songs are written by Young Kaffa (Except featured parts produced).
All songs mixed & mastered by Young Kaffa.

Download, Listen & Share

In the night (Prelude) - DOWNLOAD
Distraction Ft. Yung Bowk - DOWNLOAD
In too Deep - DOWNLOAD
Do you well Ft. Bossman Inkredible - DOWNLOAD

Download the rest of the songs via iTunes

Post a Comment

Drop a comment

Previous Post Next Post